Service Schedules
SPX Service

Vessel Name BARRY TRADER CAPE ARAXOS BARRY TRADER CAPE ARAXOS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CS18R1NC

0CS19R1NC

0CS1AR1NC

0CS1BR1NC

SINGAPORE Saturday, July 25, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
GENERAL SANTOS Thursday, July 30, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
DAVAO Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020
GENERAL SANTOS Sunday, August 02, 2020 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, August 07, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.