Service Schedules
SPX Service

Vessel Name ELEFTERIA EXPRESS CAPE ARAXOS ELEFTERIA EXPRESS CAPE ARAXOS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CS1UR1NC

0CS1XR1NC

0CS1YR1NC

0CS1ZR1NC

SINGAPORE Sunday, January 03, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
GENERAL SANTOS Sunday, January 10, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021
DAVAO Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 21, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.