Service Schedules
RMN Service

Vessel Name THANA BHUM KOTA ANGGERIK THANA BHUM KOTA ANGGERIK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RM27E1NC

0RM29E1NC

0RM2BE1NC

0RM2DE1NC

SINGAPORE Thursday, April 02, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RM28W1NC

0RM2AW1NC

0RM2CW1NC

0RM2EW1NC

MANILA Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
CEBU Friday, April 10, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.