Service Schedules
RHS Service

Vessel Name XUTRA BHUM XUTRA BHUM XUTRA BHUM XUTRA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RZ37N1NC

0RZ39N1NC

0RZ3BN1NC

0RZ3DN1NC

SINGAPORE Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RZ38S1NC

0RZ3AS1NC

0RZ3CS1NC

0RZ3ES1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY -- Friday, August 14, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
SINGAPORE Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.