Service Schedules
RCX2 Service

Vessel Name THANA BHUM THANA BHUM THANA BHUM THANA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RW39N1NC

0RW3DN1NC

0RW3FN1NC

0RW3HN1NC

SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RW3AS1NC

0RW3ES1NC

0RW3GS1NC

0RW3IS1NC

SIHANOUKVILLE Sunday, August 16, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.