Service Schedules
RBH Service

Vessel Name JARU BHUM MAKHA BHUM JARU BHUM MAKHA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RN5ZN1NC

0RN61N1NC

0RN63N1NC

0RN65N1NC

BANGKOK Saturday, July 17, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, July 17, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021
HAIPHONG Thursday, July 22, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RN60S1NC

0RN62S1NC

0RN64S1NC

0RN66S1NC

NANSHA Saturday, July 24, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021
SHEKOU Sunday, July 25, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, July 29, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021
BANGKOK Friday, July 30, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.