Service Schedules
RBC Service

Vessel Name RATANA THIDA ITHA BHUM LUCKY MERRY JITRA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RK8ZS1NC

0RK96N1NC

0RK97S1NC

0RK99S1NC

NINGBO Wednesday, June 16, 2021 -- Saturday, July 10, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021
SHANGHAI Friday, June 18, 2021 -- Monday, July 12, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Friday, June 25, 2021 -- Monday, July 19, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RK90N1NC

0RK96N1NC

0RK98N1NC

0RK9AN1NC

BANGKOK Saturday, June 26, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
BANGKOK Sunday, June 27, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Monday, June 28, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
HO CHI MINH CITY -- Monday, July 19, 2021 -- --
HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, July 01, 2021 -- Saturday, July 24, 2021 Omitted
NINGBO Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 31, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.