Service Schedules
PA1 Service

Vessel Name XIN XIA MEN XIN NAN SHA XIN TIAN JIN XIN LIAN YUN GANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XB6BW1NC

0XB6DW1NC

0XB6FW1NC

0XB6HW1NC

SHANGHAI Sunday, July 05, 2020 -- Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Omitted
QINGDAO Saturday, July 11, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020
NINGBO Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
XIAMEN Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
NANSHA Sunday, July 19, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
SINGAPORE Omitted Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
PORT KLANG Omitted Monday, August 03, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XB6CE1NC

0XB6EE1NC

0XB6GE1NC

0XB6IE1NC

PENANG -- Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Omitted
NANSHA -- -- -- Monday, August 24, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Friday, August 07, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Omitted
SINGAPORE Friday, July 24, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Omitted
PORT KLANG Sunday, July 26, 2020 -- -- --
PENANG Omitted -- -- --
HONG KONG Saturday, August 01, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Omitted Omitted
NANSHA -- -- Wednesday, August 19, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.