Service Schedules
PA1 Service

Vessel Name XIN TIAN JIN XIN LIAN YUN GANG XIN QIN HUANG DAO XIN XIA MEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XB5BW1NC

0XB5DW1NC

0XB5FW1NC

0XB5HW1NC

XIAMEN -- -- Saturday, March 14, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
QINGDAO Thursday, March 05, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
NINGBO Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
XIAMEN Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
NANSHA Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XB5CE1NC

0XB5EE1NC

0XB5GE1NC

0XB5IE1NC

PENANG Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
HONG KONG Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
SHANGHAI Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.