Service Schedules
NPF Service

Vessel Name CONTSHIP DAY CONTSHIP DAY CONTSHIP DAY CONTSHIP DAY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NA1PS1NC

0NA1RS1NC

0NA1TS1NC

0NA1VS1NC

BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020 Monday, September 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NA1QN1NC

0NA1SN1NC

0NA1UN1NC

0NA1WN1NC

SHIBUSHI Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020
HOSOSHIMA Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020
OITA Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.