Service Schedules
NCX Service

Vessel Name LAILA LORRAINE BOMAR SPRING LAILA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XK65S1NC

0XK67S1NC

0XK69S1NC

0XK6BS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
DALIAN Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020
QINGDAO Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
LIANYUNGANG Thursday, July 30, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XK66N1NC

0XK68N1NC

0XK6AN1NC

0XK6CN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.