Service Schedules
KI2 Service

Vessel Name NORTH BRIDGE HYUNDAI DYNASTY HYUNDAI SUPREME KMTC CHENNAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QR87S1NC

0QR89S1NC

0QR8BS1NC

0QR8DS1NC

INCHEON, KOREA Sunday, June 20, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021
DALIAN Thursday, June 24, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, June 26, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QR88N1NC

0QR8AN1NC

0QR8CN1NC

0QR8EN1NC

SINGAPORE Thursday, July 08, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
JAKARTA Saturday, July 10, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, July 22, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021
INCHEON, KOREA Saturday, July 24, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.