Service Schedules
KI2 Service

Vessel Name KMTC NHAVA SHEVA NORTH BRIDGE HYUNDAI SUPREME HYUNDAI FORWARD
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QR5NS1NC

0QR5PS1NC

0QR5RS1NC

0QR5TS1NC

INCHEON, KOREA Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
DALIAN Monday, July 20, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, July 25, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, July 26, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QR5ON1NC

0QR5QN1NC

0QR5SN1NC

0QR5UN1NC

SINGAPORE Sunday, August 02, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020
JAKARTA -- Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
JAKARTA Wednesday, August 05, 2020 -- -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, August 13, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA -- Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA Sunday, August 16, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.