Service Schedules
KCM Service

Vessel Name HYUNDAI UNITY ALS CLIVIA SEASPAN MANILA TS SINGAPORE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06W92S1NC

06W94S1NC

06W96S1NC

06W98S1NC

BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, December 27, 2020 Sunday, January 03, 2021 Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021
INCHEON, KOREA Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tuesday, January 05, 2021 Friday, January 08, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
QINGDAO Friday, January 01, 2021 Friday, January 08, 2021 Sunday, January 10, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 05, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021
HONG KONG Friday, January 08, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06W93N1NC

06W95N1NC

06W97N1NC

06W99N1NC

PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
PORT KLANG Saturday, January 16, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021
PASIR GUDANG Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021
SINGAPORE Friday, January 22, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021
HONG KONG Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, January 30, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021 Sunday, February 07, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.