Service Schedules
JVH Service

Vessel Name PENANG BRIDGE PEARL RIVER BRIDGE NORDPUMA PENANG BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FX0HS1NC

0FX0JS1NC

0FX0LS1NC

0FX0PS1NC

TOKYO Wednesday, July 29, 2020 -- Friday, August 14, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
YOKOHAMA Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
TOKYO -- Wednesday, August 05, 2020 -- --
SHIMIZU Saturday, August 01, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
KOBE Monday, August 03, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
KEELUNG Sunday, August 09, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Monday, August 10, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020
HAIPHONG -- Tuesday, August 18, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FX0IN1NC

0FX0JS1NC

0FX0MN1NC

0FX0QN1NC

HAIPHONG Friday, August 14, 2020 -- Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Omitted -- Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020
HAIPHONG Tuesday, August 18, 2020 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Friday, August 21, 2020 -- -- --
TOKYO Wednesday, August 26, 2020 -- Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.