Service Schedules
JTVS Service

Vessel Name GREEN DAWN SAN GIORGIO SEVILLIA GREEN DAWN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CG4VS1NC

0CG4XS1NC

0CG4ZS1NC

0CG51S1NC

Monday, May 31, 2021 Tuesday, June 08, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021
YOKOHAMA Tuesday, June 01, 2021 Wednesday, June 09, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Thursday, June 03, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CG4VS1NC

0CG4XS1NC

0CG4ZS1NC

0CG51S1NC

NANSHA Thursday, June 10, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021
DA NANG -- Saturday, June 19, 2021 -- --
Monday, June 14, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.