Service Schedules
JTVS Service

Vessel Name OCEANIA DRAGON OPHELIA OKEE ALBA MOUNT KELLETT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CGS6N1NC

0CGS5N1NC

0CGS7S1NC

0CG2IN1NC

SHEKOU -- -- Monday, August 10, 2020 --
NANSHA -- -- Monday, August 10, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CGS6N1NC

0CGS5N1NC

0CGS8N1NC

0CG2IN1NC

LAEM CHABANG Omitted Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Wednesday, August 05, 2020 -- -- --
NAGOYA Thursday, August 13, 2020 -- -- --
TOKYO Friday, August 14, 2020 -- -- --
YOKOHAMA Saturday, August 15, 2020 -- -- --
HO CHI MINH CITY Omitted Monday, August 10, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Omitted Friday, August 14, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
TOKYO -- Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.