Service Schedules
JTS Service

Vessel Name YM CONTINENT JEJU ISLAND YM CONTINENT JEJU ISLAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JR6DS1NC

0JR6FS1NC

0JR6HS1NC

0JR6JS1NC

NAGOYA Friday, August 07, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- Wednesday, August 19, 2020 -- --
TOKYO -- Omitted Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
CHIBA Saturday, August 08, 2020 Omitted Friday, August 21, 2020 Omitted
TOKYO Sunday, August 09, 2020 -- -- --
YOKOHAMA Monday, August 10, 2020 Omitted Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
KEELUNG Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, August 14, 2020 -- Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JR6EN1NC

0JR6GN1NC

0JR6IN1NC

0JR6KN1NC

HONG KONG Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020
SHEKOU Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020
XIAMEN Monday, August 17, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020
NAGOYA Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.