Service Schedules
JTC Service

Vessel Name YM INAUGURATION YM IMPROVEMENT YM IMAGE YM INTERACTION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QG93S1NC

0QG95S1NC

0QG97S1NC

0QG99S1NC

TOKYO Sunday, June 27, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 -- Friday, July 23, 2021
YOKOHAMA Monday, June 28, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021
TOKYO -- -- Monday, July 12, 2021 --
NAGOYA Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021
OSAKA Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021
KOBE Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
KEELUNG Saturday, July 03, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Monday, July 05, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
HONG KONG Saturday, July 10, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Sunday, July 18, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QG94N1NC

0QG96N1NC

0QG98N1NC

0QG9AN1NC

BANGKOK -- Sunday, July 18, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021
BANGKOK Omitted -- -- --
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, July 17, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021
HONG KONG Thursday, July 22, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Sunday, August 01, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Friday, July 23, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
TAICHUNG Saturday, July 24, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021
KEELUNG Sunday, July 25, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021
TOKYO Thursday, July 29, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.