Service Schedules
JPX Service

Vessel Name TRF PESCARA NEWARK EXPRESS BLACK SEA BOMAR RENAISSANCE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IZ65N1NC

0IZ66S1NC

0IZ68S1NC

0IZ6AS1NC

TOKYO -- Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020
OMAEZAKI, 22 -- Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
NAGOYA -- Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
KOBE -- Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IZ65N1NC

0IZ67N1NC

0IZ69N1NC

0IZ6BN1NC

SINGAPORE Saturday, August 01, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
BATANGAS -- Omitted Omitted Sunday, August 30, 2020
MANILA Sunday, August 09, 2020 -- Sunday, August 23, 2020 --
MANILA Monday, August 10, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
TOKYO Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020 Monday, September 07, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.