Service Schedules
HSF1 Service

Vessel Name KOTA JOHAN CNC MARS KOTA JOHAN CNC MARS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU51N1NC

0IU53N1NC

0IU55N1NC

0IU57N1NC

SINGAPORE Saturday, March 21, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU52S1NC

0IU54S1NC

0IU56S1NC

0IU58S1NC

HAIPHONG Friday, March 27, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
DA NANG Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
KUANTAN Omitted Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.