Service Schedules
HSF1 Service

Vessel Name SABRE TRADER NORDVIOLET APL JEDDAH NORDVIOLET
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU79N1NC

0IU7FN1NC

0IU7DN1NC

0IU7JN1NC

SINGAPORE Saturday, January 09, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Monday, January 25, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021
DA NANG Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU7AS1NC

0IU7GS1NC

0IU7ES1NC

0IU7KS1NC

HAIPHONG Omitted -- Saturday, January 30, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021
HAIPHONG Saturday, January 16, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021 Saturday, February 06, 2021
HAIPHONG -- Omitted -- --
DA NANG Monday, January 18, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021 Sunday, February 07, 2021
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 21, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.