Service Schedules
HSF1 Service

Vessel Name OPHELIA CNC MARS APL CAIRO APL PUSAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU61N1NC

0IU63N1NC

0IUSDN1NC

0IU65N1NC

SINGAPORE Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, July 25, 2020 Omitted Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU62S1NC

0IUSAS1NC

0IU64S1NC

0IU66S1NC

HAIPHONG -- -- Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020
HAIPHONG Friday, July 31, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020
DA NANG Sunday, August 02, 2020 Omitted Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY -- -- Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
KUANTAN Omitted Omitted -- --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 05, 2020 -- Friday, August 14, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.