Service Schedules
HHX Service

Vessel Name PADIAN 2 AS FENJA VICTORY VOYAGER AS FIONA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09J9FS1NC

09J9DW1NC

09J9JS1NC

09J9HW1NC

SHANGHAI -- Sunday, August 02, 2020 -- --
NINGBO -- Monday, August 03, 2020 -- Saturday, August 08, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Tuesday, August 11, 2020
HONG KONG -- Friday, August 07, 2020 -- Friday, August 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09J9FS1NC

09J9EE1NC

09J9JS1NC

09J9IE1NC

HAIPHONG -- Sunday, August 09, 2020 -- Sunday, August 16, 2020
HONG KONG -- Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -- Tuesday, August 18, 2020
NINGBO -- -- -- Friday, August 21, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, August 15, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09J9FS1NC

09J9EE1NC

09J9JS1NC

09J9IE1NC

NINGBO Wednesday, July 29, 2020 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Friday, July 31, 2020 -- -- --
QINGDAO Sunday, August 02, 2020 -- Friday, August 07, 2020 --
SHANGHAI -- -- Tuesday, August 11, 2020 --
HONG KONG Friday, August 07, 2020 -- Saturday, August 15, 2020 --
HAIPHONG Sunday, August 09, 2020 -- Sunday, August 16, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.