Service Schedules
FEX Service

Vessel Name RIO CADIZ NAVIOS TEMPO NAVIOS LAPIS ALS JUPITER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FU01R1NC

0FU02R1NC

0FU03R1NC

0FU04R1NC

FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, July 30, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.