Service Schedules
DPX Service

Vessel Name TEERA BHUM PACITA TEERA BHUM PACITA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AX1VS1NC

0AX1ZS1NC

0AX23S1NC

0AX27S1NC

PORT KLANG Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AX1WN1NC

0AX20N1NC

0AX24N1NC

0AX28N1NC

PANJANG Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
JAKARTA Monday, August 10, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, August 13, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AX1XW1NC

0AX21W1NC

0AX25W1NC

0AX29W1NC

SINGAPORE Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AX1YE1NC

0AX22E1NC

0AX26E1NC

0AX2AE1NC

PENANG Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.