Service Schedules
DPX Service

Vessel Name AS ROMINA AS ROMINA AS ROMINA AS ROMINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AX5BS1NC

0AX5DS1NC

0AX5FS1NC

0AX5HS1NC

SINGAPORE Monday, October 04, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
PORT KLANG -- Sunday, October 10, 2021 -- --
PORT KLANG Omitted -- Monday, October 18, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AX5CN1NC

0AX5EN1NC

0AX5GN1NC

0AX5IN1NC

SINGAPORE -- Tuesday, October 12, 2021 -- --
JAKARTA Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
SINGAPORE Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.