Service Schedules
CVI Service

Vessel Name CAPE MAGNUS MERATUS TOMINI SITC SURABAYA SITC ULSAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY4RS1NC

0CY4TS1NC

0CY4VS1NC

0CY4XS1NC

SHANGHAI Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
XIAMEN Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020
SHEKOU Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020
NANSHA Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY4SN1NC

0CY4UN1NC

0CY4WN1NC

0CY4YN1NC

JAKARTA Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
SEMARANG Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
SHANGHAI Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.