Service Schedules
CVI Service

Vessel Name SITC SHEKOU MERATUS TOMINI SITC SEMARANG CAPE NABIL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY7FS1NC

0CY7HS1NC

0CY7JS1NC

0CYSRN1NC

NINGBO Saturday, July 03, 2021 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Monday, July 05, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 --
NINGBO -- Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 --
XIAMEN Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 --
SHEKOU Saturday, July 10, 2021 Omitted Omitted --
NANSHA -- -- Friday, July 23, 2021 --
SHANGHAI -- -- Wednesday, August 11, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY7GN1NC

0CY7IN1NC

0CY7JS1NC

0CYSRN1NC

JAKARTA Friday, July 16, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 -- Sunday, July 25, 2021
SEMARANG Sunday, July 18, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 -- Tuesday, July 27, 2021
SHEKOU -- -- -- Saturday, August 07, 2021
SHANGHAI Thursday, July 29, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.