Service Schedules
CVC

Vessel Name GREEN SEA NORDOCELOT INSPIRE GREEN SEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BP0TS1NC

0BP0VS1NC

0BP0XS1NC

0BP0ZS1NC

SHANGHAI Sunday, July 26, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
NINGBO Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020
NANSHA Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
SHEKOU Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
HONG KONG Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
DA NANG Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BP0UN1NC

0BP0WN1NC

0BP0YN1NC

0BP10N1NC

SIHANOUKVILLE Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
SHANGHAI Saturday, August 15, 2020 -- Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.