Service Schedules
CV5 Service

Vessel Name NORDMARGHERITA SINOTRANS BANGKOK NORDMARGHERITA SINOTRANS BANGKOK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PA1TS1NC

0PA1VS1NC

0PA1XS1NC

0PA1ZS1NC

SHANGHAI Friday, August 07, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
XIAMEN Monday, August 10, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PA1UN1NC

0PA1WN1NC

0PA1YN1NC

0PA20N1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020
SHANGHAI Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.