Service Schedules
CV2 Service

Vessel Name CITY OF BEIJING JIN SHUN HE CSCL MANZANILLO AS PENELOPE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGIHS1NC

0IGINW1NC

0IGIRW1NC

0IGIVW1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, June 15, 2021 -- -- --
QINGDAO Saturday, June 19, 2021 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Monday, June 21, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGIIN1NC

0IGINW1NC

0IGIRW1NC

0IGIVW1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, July 01, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGIJW1NC

0IGINW1NC

0IGIRW1NC

0IGIVW1NC

QINGDAO Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021
NINGBO Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Sunday, July 18, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGIKE1NC

0IGIOE1NC

0IGISE1NC

0IGIWE1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
QINGDAO -- -- -- Thursday, August 05, 2021
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.