Service Schedules
CV2 Service

Vessel Name CSCL MANZANILLO CSCL SAO PAULO CSCL PANAMA CSCL CALLAO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGD9S1NC

0IGDDS1NC

0IGDHS1NC

0IGDLS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 18, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGDAN1NC

0IGDEN1NC

0IGDIN1NC

0IGDMN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Saturday, July 25, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGDBW1NC

0IGDFW1NC

0IGDJW1NC

0IGDNW1NC

QINGDAO Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, August 06, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGDCE1NC

0IGDGE1NC

0IGDKE1NC

0IGDOE1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Monday, August 10, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.