Service Schedules
CTE Service

Vessel Name HE YANG HE YANG HE YANG HE YANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M95S1NC

07M97S1NC

07M99S1NC

07M9BS1NC

SHANGHAI Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 -- --
NINGBO Thursday, July 22, 2021 Omitted Omitted Omitted
SHANGHAI -- -- Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021
NINGBO -- -- Thursday, August 05, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M96N1NC

07M98N1NC

07M9AN1NC

07M9CN1NC

KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Sunday, August 01, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
TAICHUNG Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
KEELUNG Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021
NINGBO -- -- -- Sunday, August 15, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Friday, July 30, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.