Service Schedules
CT2 Service

Vessel Name XIN YING KOU XIN WU HAN XIN WEI HAI XIN YING KOU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IF6JS1NC

0IF6LS1NC

0IF6NS1NC

0IF6PS1NC

QINGDAO Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
SHANGHAI Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
NANSHA Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IF6KN1NC

0IF6MN1NC

0IF6ON1NC

0IF6QN1NC

LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, August 16, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
QINGDAO Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.