Service Schedules
CS1 Service

Vessel Name SC MARA WAN HAI 511 CMA CGM TARPON SC MARA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QY2DS1NC

0QY2FS1NC

0QY2HS1NC

0QY2JS1NC

KAOHSIUNG Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020
XIAMEN Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, July 30, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
SHEKOU Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
PORT KLANG Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QY2EN1NC

0QY2GN1NC

0QY2IN1NC

0QY2KN1NC

JAKARTA Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.