Service Schedules
CP8 Service

Vessel Name AS ROMINA APL JEDDAH AS ROMINA APL JEDDAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JV39S1NC

0JV3BS1NC

0JV3DS1NC

0JV3FS1NC

XIAMEN Sunday, August 02, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
SHANTOU Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
SHEKOU Thursday, August 06, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 -- --
NANSHA Friday, August 07, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
SHEKOU -- -- Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
BATANGAS -- -- Saturday, August 22, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JV3AN1NC

0JV3CN1NC

0JV3EN1NC

0JV3GN1NC

HONG KONG -- Tuesday, August 18, 2020 -- --
MANILA Monday, August 10, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
MANILA Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
SUBIC BAY Thursday, August 13, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Omitted Thursday, September 03, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, August 15, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 -- Saturday, September 05, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, August 16, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 -- Sunday, September 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.