Service Schedules
CMS Service

Vessel Name SINGAPORE BRIDGE NAVIOS JASMINE NAVIOS AMARILLO ZIM DALIAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IH3XS1NC

0IH3ZS1NC

0IH41S1NC

0IH43S1NC

QINGDAO Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
SHANGHAI Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020
XIAMEN Thursday, July 23, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
NANSHA Saturday, July 25, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IH3YN1NC

0IH40N1NC

0IH42N1NC

0IH44N1NC

PENANG Saturday, August 01, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020
PORT KLANG Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
PASIR GUDANG Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
NANSHA Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
QINGDAO Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.