Service Schedules
CMS Service

Vessel Name ZARNATA EXPRESS CMA CGM CORAL TS NINGBO AKINADA BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IH6NS1NC

0IH6PS1NC

0IH6RS1NC

0IHSLS1NC

QINGDAO Sunday, July 04, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 --
SHANGHAI -- Friday, July 09, 2021 -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 --
XIAMEN Saturday, July 10, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 --
NANSHA Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 --
PORT KLANG Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IH6ON1NC

0IH6QN1NC

0IH6SN1NC

0IHSLS1NC

PENANG Thursday, July 22, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 --
PORT KLANG Friday, July 23, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Omitted --
PASIR GUDANG Omitted Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 --
SINGAPORE Omitted Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 --
NANSHA Omitted Saturday, July 31, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 --
HONG KONG Omitted Sunday, August 01, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 --
QINGDAO -- Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.