Service Schedules
BTS Service

Vessel Name PADIAN 4 PADIAN 3 ORIENTAL BRIGHT PADIAN 4
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BWS7S1NC

0BW2HS1NC

0BW2JS1NC

0BW2LS1NC

INCHEON, KOREA Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BWS8N1NC

0BW2IN1NC

0BW2KN1NC

0BW2MN1NC

BANGKOK Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Sunday, August 09, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.