Service Schedules
BMXKCS Service

Vessel Name MORGANA ALS JUVENTUS NAVIOS DELIGHT JONATHAN SWIFT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KRVEW1NC

0KRE4S1NC

0KRVGW1NC

0KRVIW1NC

DALIAN -- Thursday, June 25, 2020 -- --
TIANJIN XINGANG -- Saturday, June 27, 2020 -- --
QINGDAO -- Monday, June 29, 2020 -- --
XIAMEN -- Thursday, July 02, 2020 -- --
SHANTOU -- Friday, July 03, 2020 -- --
HONG KONG -- Friday, July 03, 2020 -- --
YANTIAN -- Saturday, July 04, 2020 -- --
SHEKOU -- Saturday, July 04, 2020 -- --
NANSHA -- Monday, July 06, 2020 -- --
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, July 07, 2020 -- --
SUBIC BAY -- Thursday, July 09, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KRVEW1NC

0KRE5N1NC

0KRVGW1NC

0KRVIW1NC

MANILA -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 -- --
MANILA -- Monday, July 13, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KRVEW1NC

0KRE6W1NC

0KRVGW1NC

0KRVIW1NC

LIANYUNGANG Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
QINGDAO Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
NANSHA Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KRVFE1NC

0KRE7E1NC

0KRVHE1NC

0KRVJE1NC

JAKARTA Thursday, July 23, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
SURABAYA Saturday, July 25, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
DAVAO Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
SHANGHAI Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
DALIAN Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.