Service Schedules
BBX Service

Vessel Name CNC NEPTUNE MOUNT CAMERON CNC NEPTUNE MOUNT CAMERON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BG1PN1NC

0BG1RN1NC

0BG1TN1NC

0BG1VN1NC

SINGAPORE Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Saturday, August 15, 2020 -- Saturday, August 29, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BG1QS1NC

0BG1SS1NC

0BG1US1NC

0BG1WS1NC

CHITTAGONG Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.