Service Schedules
UBBS Service

Vessel Name X-PRESS GANGES X-PRESS GANGES X-PRESS GANGES X-PRESS GANGES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SI49N1NC

0SI4BN1NC

0SI4DN1NC

0SI4FN1NC

SINGAPORE Sunday, June 28, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 -- --
PORT KLANG Monday, June 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020
SINGAPORE -- -- Thursday, July 30, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SI4AS1NC
0SI4AS1NC
0SI4CS1NC
0SI4CS1NC
0SI4ES1NC
0SI4ES1NC
0SI4GS1NC
0SI4GS1NC
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) Sunday, July 05, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, July 13, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.