Service Schedules
TVS Service

Vessel Name MOONCHILD YM INTELLIGENT YM HEIGHTS YM HORIZON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QP4RS1NC

0QP4TS1NC

0QP4VS1NC

0QP4ZS1NC

TAICHUNG Sunday, December 22, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, December 26, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
HAIPHONG Sunday, December 29, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Omitted
DA NANG Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QP4SN1NC

0QP4UN1NC

0QP4WN1NC

0QP50N1NC

DA NANG Monday, January 20, 2020 Omitted Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
HAIPHONG Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -- Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
HONG KONG Friday, January 24, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
HAIPHONG -- Omitted -- --
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, January 26, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, January 26, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
TAICHUNG -- Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Monday, January 27, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.