Service Schedules
TMX1CNC

Vessel Name ACX PEARL RACHA BHUM ACX PEARL RACHA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TZ18R1NC

0TZ19R1NC

0TZ1AR1NC

0TZ1BR1NC

PORT KLANG Monday, August 19, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.