Service Schedules
TIX Service

Vessel Name MP THE BROWN ALS FAUNA MP THE BROWN ALS FAUNA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TH07R1NC

0TH08R1NC

0TH09R1NC

0TH0AR1NC

LAEM CHABANG Sunday, August 18, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
JAKARTA Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.