Service Schedules
THX/THX2 Service

Vessel Name UNI-PERFECT TOKYO TOWER KYOTO TOWER UNI-PERFECT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IJ35W1NC

0IJ37W1NC

0IJ39W1NC

0IJ3BW1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Monday, December 30, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
SIHANOUKVILLE Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IJ36E1NC

0IJ38E1NC

0IJ3AE1NC

0IJ3CE1NC

LAEM CHABANG Friday, January 03, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
HAIPHONG -- Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
LAEM CHABANG -- -- Friday, February 07, 2020 --
HAIPHONG -- -- Friday, February 14, 2020 --
HAIPHONG Saturday, January 11, 2020 -- -- --
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.