Service Schedules
THX/THX2 Service

Vessel Name EVER CALM TOKYO TOWER KYOTO TOWER EVER CALM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IJ3TW1NC

0IJ3VW1NC

0IJ3XW1NC

0IJ3ZW1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, March 22, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
SIHANOUKVILLE Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IJ3UE1NC

0IJ3WE1NC

0IJ3YE1NC

0IJ40E1NC

LAEM CHABANG Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
HAIPHONG -- Friday, April 10, 2020 -- --
HAIPHONG Thursday, April 02, 2020 -- Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
LAEM CHABANG -- -- Friday, May 01, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020
HAIPHONG -- -- Friday, May 08, 2020 --
LAEM CHABANG -- -- Friday, May 22, 2020 --
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.