Service Schedules
TCX Service

Vessel Name YM IDEALS YM IMMENSE YM IDEALS YM IMMENSE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TW6PN1NC

0TW6RN1NC

0TW6TN1NC

0TW6VN1NC

KEELUNG -- Saturday, September 19, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 --
TAICHUNG -- Sunday, September 20, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 --
KAOHSIUNG Monday, September 14, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
TAICHUNG Wednesday, September 16, 2020 -- -- Sunday, October 04, 2020
KEELUNG Thursday, September 17, 2020 -- -- Monday, October 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TW6QS1NC

0TW6SS1NC

0TW6US1NC

0TW6WS1NC

SHANGHAI Sunday, September 20, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
DALIAN Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Omitted Friday, October 09, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Omitted Omitted -- Omitted
QINGDAO Thursday, September 24, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- Omitted --
LIANYUNGANG Friday, September 25, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- Saturday, October 03, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
KEELUNG Monday, September 28, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.