Service Schedules
TCX Service

Vessel Name YM IMMENSE YM IDEALS YM IMMENSE YM IDEALS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TW3JN1NC

0TW3LN1NC

0TW3NN1NC

0TW3PN1NC

KEELUNG Sunday, August 11, 2019 -- Sunday, August 25, 2019 --
TAICHUNG Monday, August 12, 2019 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019
TAICHUNG -- Friday, August 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
KEELUNG -- Saturday, August 24, 2019 -- Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TW3KS1NC

0TW3MS1NC

0TW3OS1NC

0TW3QS1NC

SHANGHAI Friday, August 16, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
DALIAN Sunday, August 18, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
QINGDAO Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
LIANYUNGANG Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- Monday, September 02, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
KEELUNG Sunday, August 25, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.