Service Schedules
STW Service

Vessel Name UNI-ARDENT UNI-ARDENT UNI-ARDENT UNI-ARDENT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UZ4RS1NC

0UZ4TS1NC

0UZ4VS1NC

0UZ4XS1NC

XIAMEN Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Omitted
TAICHUNG -- -- -- Thursday, February 06, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Omitted
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, January 16, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Omitted
TAICHUNG Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 --
TAICHUNG -- -- Thursday, February 06, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UZ4SN1NC

0UZ4UN1NC

0UZ4VS1NC

0UZ4YN1NC

XIAMEN Saturday, January 18, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 -- Friday, February 07, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 -- Sunday, February 09, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 -- Sunday, February 09, 2020
XIAMEN Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 -- Monday, February 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.