Service Schedules
SPX Service

Vessel Name BARRY TRADER CAPE ARAXOS BARRY TRADER CAPE ARAXOS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CS14R1NC

0CS15R1NC

0CS16R1NC

0CS17R1NC

SINGAPORE Sunday, June 28, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
GENERAL SANTOS Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
DAVAO Friday, July 03, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
GENERAL SANTOS Sunday, July 05, 2020 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.