Service Schedules
SPX Service

Vessel Name BARRY TRADER CAPE ARAXOS BARRY TRADER CAPE ARAXOS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CS1GR1NC

0CS1HR1NC

0CS1IR1NC

0CS1JR1NC

SINGAPORE Monday, September 21, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
GENERAL SANTOS Saturday, September 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -- Wednesday, October 14, 2020
DAVAO Monday, September 28, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
GENERAL SANTOS -- -- Monday, October 12, 2020 --
SINGAPORE Sunday, October 04, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.