Service Schedules
RTB Service

Vessel Name NANTA BHUM ASIATIC KING NANTA BHUM ASIATIC KING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RG12R1NC

0RG13R1NC

0RG14R1NC

0RG15R1NC

PORT KLANG Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
BELAWAN Thursday, July 02, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.