Service Schedules
RNV Service

Vessel Name YM CREDENTIAL XUTRA BHUM GH BORA YM CREDENTIAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BL2FR1NC

0BL2GR1NC

0BL2HR1NC

0BL2IR1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, January 6, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022
HONG KONG Omitted Omitted Friday, January 21, 2022 Omitted
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 -- --
SHEKOU Omitted Omitted Omitted --
DALIAN Friday, January 14, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022 -- --
INCHEON, KOREA Omitted Omitted Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022
SHEKOU -- -- -- Omitted
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- Thursday, January 27, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022
DALIAN -- -- Friday, January 28, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022
QINGDAO Saturday, January 15, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
HO CHI MINH CITY Saturday, January 22, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.