Service Schedules
RBH Service

Vessel Name RATANA THIDA HUNSA BHUM RATANA THIDA HUNSA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RN0FN1NC

0RN0HN1NC

0RN0JN1NC

0RN0LN1NC

BANGKOK Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, August 15, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019
HAIPHONG Monday, August 19, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RN0GS1NC

0RN0IS1NC

0RN0KS1NC

0RN0MS1NC

NANSHA Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
SHEKOU Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
BANGKOK Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.