Service Schedules
RBH Service

Vessel Name JITRA BHUM JARU BHUM JITRA BHUM JARU BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RN3JN1NC

0RN3LN1NC

0RN3NN1NC

0RN3PN1NC

BANGKOK Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, September 10, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
HAIPHONG Monday, September 14, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RN3KS1NC

0RN3MS1NC

0RN3OS1NC

0RN3QS1NC

NANSHA Thursday, September 17, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
SHEKOU Friday, September 18, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
BANGKOK Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.