Service Schedules
RBC Service

Vessel Name RATANA THIDA ITHA BHUM GANTA BHUM RATANA THIDA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RK68N1NC

0RK69S1NC

0RK6BS1NC

0RK6DS1NC

NINGBO -- Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
LAEM CHABANG -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RK68N1NC

0RK6AN1NC

0RK6CN1NC

0RK6EN1NC

BANGKOK Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
BANGKOK Sunday, July 05, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.