Service Schedules
RBC Service

Vessel Name NAWATA BHUM KAMA BHUM RATANA THIDA ITHA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RK6UN1NC

0RK6WN1NC

0RK6VS1NC

0RK6XS1NC

NINGBO -- -- Friday, September 18, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- Saturday, September 19, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020
LAEM CHABANG -- -- Sunday, September 27, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
BANGKOK -- -- Monday, September 28, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RK6UN1NC

0RK6WN1NC

0RK6VS1NC

0RK6YN1NC

BANGKOK Monday, September 21, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 -- Sunday, October 04, 2020
BANGKOK Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 -- Monday, October 05, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 -- Monday, October 05, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 -- Friday, October 09, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 -- Thursday, October 15, 2020
SHANGHAI Saturday, October 03, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.