Service Schedules
PA1 Service

Vessel Name XIN LIAN YUN GANG XIN XIA MEN XIN DA LIAN XIN CHANG SHU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XB3DW1NC

0XB3FW1NC

0XB3HW1NC

0XB3JW1NC

SHANGHAI Sunday, July 28, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019
DALIAN Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Friday, August 02, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
QINGDAO Monday, August 05, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, August 09, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
NANSHA Sunday, August 11, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, August 16, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, August 18, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XB3EE1NC

0XB3GE1NC

0XB3IE1NC

0XB3KE1NC

PENANG Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
PORT KLANG Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
SINGAPORE Omitted Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
HONG KONG Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
SHANGHAI Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.