Service Schedules
NSD Service

Vessel Name EVER BIRTH EVER BOARD EVER BALMY EVER BUILD
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EK21N1NC

0EK23N1NC

0EK25N1NC

0EK27N1NC

TAICHUNG Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
TAIPEI Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EK22S1NC

0EK24S1NC

0EK26S1NC

0EK28S1NC

TOKYO Monday, August 31, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
YOKOHAMA Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
NAGOYA Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 -- --
YOKKAICHI Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
NAGOYA -- -- Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
TAIPEI Saturday, September 05, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
TAICHUNG Sunday, September 06, 2020 Omitted Sunday, September 20, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Monday, September 07, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
TAICHUNG Friday, September 25, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.