Service Schedules
NPF Service

Vessel Name CONTSHIP DAY CONTSHIP DAY CONTSHIP DAY CONTSHIP DAY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NA1DS1NC

0NA1FS1NC

0NA1HS1NC

0NA1JS1NC

BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NA1EN1NC

0NA1GN1NC

0NA1IN1NC

0NA1KN1NC

SHIBUSHI Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
HOSOSHIMA Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
OITA Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.