Service Schedules
NCX Service

Vessel Name APL PUSAN PUTNAM APL JEDDAH PUTNAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XKA5S1NC

0XKA7S1NC

0XKA9S1NC

0XKADS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Thursday, January 6, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
DALIAN Thursday, January 6, 2022 Omitted Sunday, January 16, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022
QINGDAO Saturday, January 8, 2022 Saturday, January 8, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022
LIANYUNGANG Omitted -- Omitted Omitted
HONG KONG Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
LIANYUNGANG -- Omitted -- --
SHEKOU Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022 Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XKA6N1NC

0XKA8N1NC

0XKAAN1NC

0XKAEN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Monday, January 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022
HONG KONG Friday, January 21, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
LIANYUNGANG -- -- Tuesday, February 1, 2022 --
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 -- Saturday, February 12, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.