Service Schedules
NCX2 Service

Vessel Name VIRA BHUM APL JEDDAH X-PRESS KHYBER VIRA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AR1HS1NC

0AR1JS1NC

0AR1LS1NC

0AR1NS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Sunday, September 06, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Omitted
DALIAN -- Saturday, September 12, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
QINGDAO Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
SHANGHAI Saturday, September 12, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020
HONG KONG Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AR1IN1NC

0AR1KN1NC

0AR1MN1NC

0AR1ON1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, September 20, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
SHEKOU -- -- -- Sunday, October 11, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 -- Monday, October 12, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG -- Thursday, October 01, 2020 -- --
DALIAN Sunday, September 27, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.