Service Schedules
NCT2 Service

Vessel Name DONG FANG QIANG WAN HAI 235 DONG FANG QIANG WAN HAI 235
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LL3LS1NC

0LL3NS1NC

0LL3PS1NC

0LL3RS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, January 11, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
QINGDAO Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
LIANYUNGANG Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LL3MN1NC

0LL3ON1NC

0LL3QN1NC

0LL3SN1NC

KEELUNG Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
TAICHUNG Thursday, January 16, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
TAIPEI Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.