Service Schedules
NCT2 Service

Vessel Name DONG FANG QIANG WAN HAI 235 DONG FANG QIANG WAN HAI 235
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LL5LS1NC

0LL5NS1NC

0LL5PS1NC

0LL5RS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
QINGDAO Saturday, September 19, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
LIANYUNGANG -- Saturday, September 26, 2020 -- Saturday, October 10, 2020
LIANYUNGANG Monday, September 21, 2020 -- Saturday, October 03, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LL5MN1NC

0LL5ON1NC

0LL5QN1NC

0LL5SN1NC

KEELUNG Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
TAICHUNG Thursday, September 24, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 25, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
TAIPEI Saturday, September 26, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.