Service Schedules
NCT2 Service

Vessel Name DONG FANG QIANG WAN HAI 235 DONG FANG QIANG WAN HAI 235
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LL45S1NC

0LL47S1NC

0LL49S1NC

0LL4BS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
LIANYUNGANG Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LL46N1NC

0LL48N1NC

0LL4AN1NC

0LL4CN1NC

KEELUNG Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
TAICHUNG Thursday, March 26, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
TAIPEI Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.